Alright, enough seriousness~!

Tuesday, December 5, 2006 at 7:02 pm Leave a comment

I enjoy just throwing everyone I possibly can for a good loop. And being thrown for one. Which, I must say, is something I expected to have happen at my CORE today, and did not! I’m still at the level of predicting what they’ll throw at me next. I’ll tell ya- adding, subtracting, doing long division… they freaking hard!!! Especially for an engineering student whose gone through numerous calculus courses, organic chemistry, and the like!!!

I figured you all would really enjoy a good laugh. That’s the important thing. So, behold, a Drexel cycling team member (and good rider at that!) wearing a freaking hilarious shirt! It’s a triathlete ‘mid-riff’ top.
Stefan rocks my world!!

Hmm, what else is funny… crap! I can’t think of anything at all! 😦 Well, I assure you that I’ll have more funnyness (and i’m not very funny, so this is actually quite a challenge) by the next time I write a post. I should start taking video of riding on the rollers, no that’s funny! It’s almost guarunteed that I’ll fall off them each and every time I get on.

Well, two more core-eval days to partake in, this week. And! Rehab tomorrow! WOOHOO! I can’t wait till the core is over and I get told that I am perfect. Lol. Well- we’ll see.

-Doug-

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Day (1) of CORE evaluation~ Ducktales Episode (pt 1)

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Random Doug

Doug!

Dougtales’ Tweets

Recent Comments

Carla on 2012 Christmas Ornaments
Bob E Ruddy on 2012 Christmas Ornaments
Daniel Markgraf on 2011 Christmas/Holidays Orname…
Kathy Kirlin on 2010 Christmas Ornament!
Rick Poleshuck on Almost time to start Raisin…
December 2006
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 65,296 hits

