Ducktales Episode (pt 1)

Friday, December 8, 2006 at 9:42 am Leave a comment

Hey all- Ever wanted to just chill out and watch cartoons? Well, now you can, all under the guise of reading my blog. I just figured people might be getting bored with what I have (or have not) to say today, and I’d put this on here just to make this site more fun

I’ll update you on my current CORE testing as well… It’s going well- they made it slightly more challenging yesterday, and that’s good. I’m still curious as to what types of testing they do. Looks like I’ll have more testing of myself to do! When I have to find ways to test myself, it’s just annoying! I have the supposed last day of the core today. Yay? Basically, I have been told that the core involves two types of testing, the realistic tests, and the neuropsychological stuff. the neuropsychologist has been unable to make it to work the past two times I’ve shown up! That pretty much means I’ll most likely have to show up at the testing place again, next week, or something. Yay! Okay, and now I give you the “Back out in the outback” episode!

see ya!

Entry filed under: ducktales.

Alright, enough seriousness~! Ducktales Episode (pt 2)

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Random Doug

Doug!

Dougtales’ Tweets

Recent Comments

Carla on 2012 Christmas Ornaments
Bob E Ruddy on 2012 Christmas Ornaments
Daniel Markgraf on 2011 Christmas/Holidays Orname…
Kathy Kirlin on 2010 Christmas Ornament!
Rick Poleshuck on Almost time to start Raisin…
December 2006
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 65,322 hits

