A funny email I received…

Saturday, April 28, 2007 at 5:45 pm Leave a comment

Most people get chain emails, or people wanting you to go to some website to spend money at… Not this email! I just had to share it with you all. Hope you find it as humorous as I do.

“Hello,

I want to solicit your attention to recieve money on my behalf.
you reply this message,i will send you the full details and more
information about myself and the funds. My personal email is
:mou_xinsheng000@yahoo.com.cn
Thank you and I hope that I can trust you with this information.

Mou Xinsheng”

If you want to allow him to solicit you, you’ve got his email! 🙂 I’ll post later this weekend, I think.

-Doug

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

200-mile week goal accomplished. ‘Do You Have What It Takes?’ – I do!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Random Doug

Doug!

Dougtales’ Tweets

Recent Comments

Carla on 2012 Christmas Ornaments
Bob E Ruddy on 2012 Christmas Ornaments
Daniel Markgraf on 2011 Christmas/Holidays Orname…
Kathy Kirlin on 2010 Christmas Ornament!
Rick Poleshuck on Almost time to start Raisin…
April 2007
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 65,322 hits

