[Insert Chemical Formula Here]

Thursday, June 7, 2007 at 2:20 pm Leave a comment

Howdy-

The weather is amazing today! Oddly enough, I’m not riding. Instead, I’m preparing for my driving lesson/session, and I just did a particularly amazing thing: applied for the coming year’s student loan! I said it to someone online, and it’s true; I have just ended months of procrastination. I’m slowly heading back to real life. So yeah.

This sunday is the Philly Pro Internation Bike Race! I’ll be there… Will you? Okay I’ll get away from cycling for once… I want to spew out random chemistry stuff on here, but my mind has gone blank. It has been some time since I used any of it~

Wow, I really know not what to say. I guess jsut that tiny bit of information was all i had. As such, I should at least give you all a photo to enjoy.
Myriad
Well, for now I shall leave… I will update soon though. This post was pretty poor…

-Doug

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

This past weekend was awesome! I refuse to speculate!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Random Doug

Doug!

Dougtales’ Tweets

Recent Comments

Carla on 2012 Christmas Ornaments
Bob E Ruddy on 2012 Christmas Ornaments
Daniel Markgraf on 2011 Christmas/Holidays Orname…
Kathy Kirlin on 2010 Christmas Ornament!
Rick Poleshuck on Almost time to start Raisin…
June 2007
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 65,296 hits

