I refuse to speculate!

Friday, June 8, 2007 at 9:43 pm Leave a comment

Howdy-

Alright- A response to a blog I recently read; however not directed at me whatsoever.

I am out of the loop. I know it, you know it. I somehow get tossed aside, like last week’s news brief… I must say though, I’m over it. I have grown up. Just like the Discovery video submission, there is only so much thought I can put into any one thing.

Regarding the Discovery channel submission (if you haven’t really gotten the hint) I have not heard back whatsoever. I gave up caring about it 2 weeks ago. Ah well. I really am proud of the video though, you better believe it~

Anyone have suggestions for the next video I should make? I have some rough ideas in mind… I figure since I have the capability, I should follow through with it! Oh, and no matter what the topic of the video is, it will have to incorporate Team 2234, saying “Doug has what it takes!” ! Can I base the next one around that entirely?

Tomorrow I am going to venture out and do a century… Give me a call if you’d like to join, asap! I was hoping that I wouldn’t have to do a hundred miles alone, but after all, I am very used to riding alone. Everyone else is too slow! (that is speculation, trust me) I’ll update tomorrow after I bonk, k?

Have a good one~
-Doug

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

[Insert Chemical Formula Here] New blog entry.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Random Doug

Doug!

Dougtales’ Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Recent Comments

Carla on 2012 Christmas Ornaments
Bob E Ruddy on 2012 Christmas Ornaments
Daniel Markgraf on 2011 Christmas/Holidays Orname…
Kathy Kirlin on 2010 Christmas Ornament!
Rick Poleshuck on Almost time to start Raisin…
June 2007
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 65,303 hits

