Back to some grinds

Sunday, January 6, 2008 at 12:08 pm Leave a comment

I’m sorry I’ve been on vacation from blogging lately. I am sure I could look up the blog stats from the past 15 days and see that absolutely nobody has been reading! I always intend on updating the blog, it’s just that I always have more important goals. Lately, I’m actually trying to be more social- We’ll see how that works with the 5 classes I’m taking this term!! So yeah, as of tomorrow I’ll be back to the academic grind- I don’t really mind being back.. I enjoy having a bundle of things to do, and learning. In addition to the Winter term having started, so has this year’s robotics season! Starting yestereday, there are 6 weeks to design, build, and practice with a robot according to the new game… I really wanted to spread the word of what I’ll be spending alot of my time doing, so here’s the game’s animation!  

Let’s see here… are there any videos on youtube giving people an idea of the courses I’ll be taking? :looking:  Okay. I found a video of a guy trying to help others understand Differential Equations of first order… So, without further ado… (Don’t worry, it’s very boring)

Well, it looks like I’ve gotta get to doing some preparations for tomorrow! It only takes watching a video like that do make one worry… Especially if he is bad at math in general. Last term I got a C+ in Linear Systems… 

Have a good one!            
 -Doug 

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Today’s Co-op interview Second day of the Winter term~

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Random Doug

Doug!

Dougtales’ Tweets

Recent Comments

Carla on 2012 Christmas Ornaments
Bob E Ruddy on 2012 Christmas Ornaments
Daniel Markgraf on 2011 Christmas/Holidays Orname…
Kathy Kirlin on 2010 Christmas Ornament!
Rick Poleshuck on Almost time to start Raisin…
January 2008
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 65,322 hits

