How devoted I am to guitar

Monday, January 14, 2008 at 9:27 am 2 comments

I was told to upload this photo by my parents… I absolutely know how to play guitar, the question is whether I know when to stop! Go figure, wanna know what song I was learning to play? A song by three dudes roughly my age with Zack, Taylor, and Isaac. That’s all I’ll say, haha.  I don’t pay attention to my hand.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Friday of Week 1 Yesterday’s Co-op interview

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Karen  |  Monday, January 14, 2008 at 4:50 pm

    It was mmbop..wasn’t it…

    and btw..you never taught me how to play the guitar 🙂

    just thought i’d remind you of that!

    Reply
  • 2. dougtales  |  Tuesday, January 15, 2008 at 8:34 pm

    Nah, it was the bonus track on that album, Man from Milwaukee. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Random Doug

Doug!

Dougtales’ Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Recent Comments

Carla on 2012 Christmas Ornaments
Bob E Ruddy on 2012 Christmas Ornaments
Daniel Markgraf on 2011 Christmas/Holidays Orname…
Kathy Kirlin on 2010 Christmas Ornament!
Rick Poleshuck on Almost time to start Raisin…
January 2008
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 65,296 hits

