Co-op Results are in~

Friday, January 25, 2008 at 11:39 am Leave a comment

Hey-

So the results are in. After having to wait so long, I finally get an :answer: if that’s what you call it~

I wish this really required alot of explanation, but it really doesn’t… I’ve been ranked for both interviews I had as a Qualified Alternate. So… More waiting!

I’m considering completely declining any option I’m given with Air Management Services… What do you think? I won’t do any learning about my major at that co-op, and I am not yet in dire need. I think I have to wait until the 29th to find out for SURE whether I have recieved the job. Likely, I will take a trip down B round as I thought I would. I’m not disappointed, though. There’s still a chance! Haha. I hope to write more later, but for now I have a lab in a bit.

-Doug

Entry filed under: school.

2234’s new robot: The Reverend (in progress) mm- a good day.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Random Doug

Doug!

Dougtales’ Tweets

Recent Comments

Carla on 2012 Christmas Ornaments
Bob E Ruddy on 2012 Christmas Ornaments
Daniel Markgraf on 2011 Christmas/Holidays Orname…
Kathy Kirlin on 2010 Christmas Ornament!
Rick Poleshuck on Almost time to start Raisin…
January 2008
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 65,322 hits

