Hey

Thursday, July 9, 2009 at 10:03 pm Leave a comment

I accepted a job today! Of course, it’ll be wicked-part-time (seeing as school is much more important) and I actually have no idea how it’ll pay. But that doesn’t matter- it pays better than I’m making right now. I’ll be helping plan and coordinate philadelphia robotics competitions/programs, with the School District of Philadelphia. It should be great. I know you all agree. 🙂

Aside from that, I’ve been doing a good amount of schoolwork, and I’m pleased with it. Of course, how pleased can one be about only getting 2 hours of sleep? I am about to make a new attempt at sleeping in a few minutes. I knew I should communicate with you first, however.

I’m running and riding a lot lately. Which is great. I still need challenges, so feel free to give me a request.

Okay, well I hope you’re doing great, and I shall speak with you soon.

-Doug

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Random Photo I’m quite sore.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Random Doug

Doug!

Dougtales’ Tweets

Recent Comments

Carla on 2012 Christmas Ornaments
Bob E Ruddy on 2012 Christmas Ornaments
Daniel Markgraf on 2011 Christmas/Holidays Orname…
Kathy Kirlin on 2010 Christmas Ornament!
Rick Poleshuck on Almost time to start Raisin…
July 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 65,296 hits

