Graduation!

Friday, June 18, 2010 at 10:16 am Leave a comment

Hey-

So this is it! I’ve [essentially] graduated!  It only took me 6 years as an undergraduate to do it, but I’ll have my bachelor’s degree shortly and will move onto bigger and more exciting things~

I apologize for having taken my good ol’ time uploading some photos, but can you blame me? I’ve been busy relaxing on this (more or less) solitary vacation week between classes, teaching, and whatnot.

So here they are:

Me while crossing stage:

If you were not there and would like to see the archived video of the commencement, you can visit this link to view it. Follow the instructions, and be sure to select the June 12 School of Education/College of Arts & Sciences webcast. There’s always time for multimedia with Dougtales!

Once again, THANK YOU to everyone who has ever helped me get to this point. Seriously, it’s been a long, windy road, but I’ve reached my destination! Perhaps that destination, awkwardly enough, is high school/middle school… Haha. Keep reading, I’ll keep updating from time to time. : )

See you soon,

Doug

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Raisin Hope in Philly Ride – Update Bike Philly 2010!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Random Doug

Doug!

Dougtales’ Tweets

Recent Comments

Carla on 2012 Christmas Ornaments
Bob E Ruddy on 2012 Christmas Ornaments
Daniel Markgraf on 2011 Christmas/Holidays Orname…
Kathy Kirlin on 2010 Christmas Ornament!
Rick Poleshuck on Almost time to start Raisin…
June 2010
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 65,296 hits

